Prince Ali

Prince Ali, an MC born and raised in Toronto, Canada, has released a free EP I Miss 1994 featuring names such as Kev Brown and Craig G, with Incise handling most of the production. This EP has a Jazzy feel to it, basicly if you like ATCQ, then you will like this guy, don’t sleep on this album, it’s really dope.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases made through affiliate links.

I Miss 1994 (2007)

I Miss 1994

01. Incistroduction (Incise)
02. Grew Up Feat. Louieville Sluggah (Incise)
03. Respect Feat. Thieven Stealburg (Moo)
04. Movements Feat. Kev Brown (Incise)
05. Rap Author Feat. Craig G (Incise Remix)
06. Rap Author Feat. Craig G (Incise)
07. Incisimission (Incise)
08. On Our Way (Incise)
09. Jazzy Incision (Incise)
10. Bloaw (Incise)
11. Drift Feat. Theiven, Blue (Incise)
12. Dear Slave (Akademics)
13. Outro (Incise)

Curb Side Service (2007)

Curb Side Service

01. The Marquee
02. Way Of The Warrior
03. The Path (East Bay Remix) ft. Rakaa Iriscience and Pacific
04. Whom Im Being
05. Floating Lotus
06. Side Show
07. 3 Kings ft. Pacific Sonz
08. California Cliff Notes ft. Pep Love
09. The Majors ft. Casual Planet Asia and Keith Murray
10. Honor Code
11. The Building (Interlude)
12. Stay Chopped
13. War Wounds ft. James Monroe Iglehart
14. Same Struggle
15. The Soiree
16. Coordinate Israh
17. Hug Doves ft. Roy Butterfields Project
18. Breach Birth ft. A-Plus and Tajai
19. Iron Clad ft. J2
20. Polyphonic Monarchs ft. Planet Asia