Walkin Large

I don’t really know much about these guys, but I do know that they are from Germany (speakin english on the tracks) and they did a great job with these albums! Y’all should check them out!

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases made through affiliate links.

Riverside Pictures (1995)

Riverside Pictures

01. To Get Started
02. From Around
03. Who Will Go Down (…Times Like These)
04. Airplay?
05. Reachin’ (For My People)
06. Bag Of Chips (Remix)
07. Vibes
08. When I Flow (Feat. Jeru The Damaja)
09. In Here (Refreshed)
10. No Time For Weakness
11. In The Name Of The Rhyme
12. From Here To Wherever (Feat. Fabe)
13. In Here (The Ill Way)

Self. (1998)


01. Let Me Introduce (ft. Brixx)
02. Do That
03. Relaxation Zone
04. Get With This
05. Come Rain Or Shine (ft. Brooke)
06. Reachin’ For Self
07. Self
08. Interaction (ft. J-LIVE)
09. Boy Meets World (ft. Brixx)
10. The Jam (ft. KC Da Rookee & Akanni)
11. The Rise (ft. Brooke)
12. Listen To This (ft. BLACK THOUGHT)
13. So Beautiful