New Track City

I think the blog is in a much better shape now than it was before. I’ve received some promising submissions before the accident. Let’s look at one of them…

“We go by the name of New Track City. We’re a Seattle based Hip Hop group with 2 rappers (Bem and Chi. Stone) and one producer (Dru). Much Love”

Spring Exceeds Winter (2015)

New Track City - Spring Exceeds Winter

01. Intro
02. The Wave
03. These Views
04. Fortune
05. Loreley’s Song
06. The Wants
07. Just to Please Us
08. One Nine
09. Huey’s Chronicles
10. A King
11. Keep It Trill
12. God’s Gift