Down South

Down South is a 1990s hip hop group consisting of Myyor The DJ, Shawn J Period and Soda Pop. They released their debut album in 1994 called Lost In Brookyln. This was the only album they ever put out…

…more at
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases made through affiliate links.

Lost in Brooklyn (1994)

lost in brooklyn

01. Down South
02. Southern Comfort
03. Tractors, Rakes & Hoes
04. Jimi Crack Korn
05. Spin da Boddle
06. Departure
07. Lost in Brooklyn
08. Sitting Here
09. Big Wheels
10. Grupo de Rap
11. Around the Clock
12. The Carbonated One
13. Oh My
14. Open Sesame