Dirty Bronze

Dirty Bronze is a group consisting of two producers: Will Wundah Ghost$pace, Jimmy Jones (Tr!zzy Track) and rapper Jamar Pernell.

They are from Charlotte N.C. with an eclectic lyrical charisma and a unique soulful spaciness technique to their art. Heavy sampled melodies laced with introspective lyrics.

The Dirty Bronze Tape (2017)

01. The Dirty Intro
02. No Tiki
03. Yellow Tape
04. The Duh
05. Tom Toella
06. The Budget
07. Tripledoublerussell
08. Don’t Stop Runnin’ feat. Brandon Bravo
09. Game 6/ No Way