Private Investigators

Private Investigators was an underground hip hop crew which consisted of Redhead Kingpin, Gicci Brown, DJ Wildstyle and Knowledge.

React Like Ya Knew (1993)

React Like Ya Knew

01. That’s What It Is
02. Who Am I? (God)
03. But She’s Not My G
04. Damn It Feels Good – Don Perignon
05. Mash Up the Mic
06. Walk On
07. U Fi Listen
08. Shy Country Girl
09. On the Rise
10. Mom Dukes
11. Silencer – Nasty Niggas
12. Stuff Ya’ Love to Bang Ya’ Head To