Grav was truly slept on. Good mid 90s underground hip hop featuring guest appearances by, Al’ Tariq formally of the Beatnuts and local emcee Lil Ray. The album also features production from Doug Infinite, Andy C, and Kanye West. This is a must have for anyone interested in Chicago Hip Hop!” – 120

Down to Earth (1996)

down to earth

01. Intro
02. What
03. World Domination
04. Snakebite
05. Sick Thoughts
06. City to City
07. Thought It Was On
08. Line for Line
09. Interlude
10. Keep Movin’
11. Sex
12. One Puff
13. Down to Earth
14. Battle
15. C’mon