Glad2Mecha & Ill Treats

Mellow jazzy vibes brought to you by Phoenix native Glad2Mecha on the M.I.C. and Brighton’s talented beatsmith Ill Treats with their collab full-length ‘Hello‘.

This 20 track LP, with guests like Cadence of Raw Produce, Moka Only, Rasco and Sinuous, has a jazzy sound, which will remind you of Guru‘s Jazzmatazz, or Sound Providers’ albums…

Hello (2012)


01. Knock Knock – Intro
02. Too Much
03. Gritty Digs ft. Cadence
04. Never Give Up
05. Jazz
06. Growing Up – Promo Record Skit
07. Take Notes
08. Pages – Freestyle For English Peeps Skit
09. Go Time ft. Moka Only – Fresh Skit
10. Last Letter ft. Rasco
11. Solo Mission- Mr. Nice Skit
12. Hip Hop
13. Social Mix Up
14. Dreams – Interlude
15. Mans Life ft Makie
16. Walking On By
17. Moving Above – ft Es and OMC (cuts)
18. Shadows ft. Sinuous
19. Love
20. Goodbye ft. Rachel Jones